Lets talk about love

To be or not to be… That is the question? What is love? How much do you love yourself?

To love you must love yourself first don’t you think? We are living in an untolerant world where individuals are constanly judge for who they love… And I wonder? Those who judge, love themselves?

Let me introduce myself, I am a young profecional, who is married to a wonderful woman and have a marvelous child, which is the light of my eyes! Am I unique. Not really… and yes I have made my share of mistakes, but that will follow in later posts!

Welcome to therapy…

Leave a Reply

